WHAT THEY SAID: A Great Business Trip

Utah Olympic ParkClick here for the original blog post:

“While I was in Utah our host company took us to the Utah Olympic Park. It’s quite an impressive park. Of course, they have several activities visitors can participate in, such as the bobsled ride (it’s the second fastest track in the world). Some of the bobsled athletes reach about 80-90 mph. The zipline is another activity one can participate in. It’s approximately (not quite) at the same height as the Nordic Ski Jumper. Unfortunately, I didn’t bring my point and shoot, since I thought I was going to a boring Insurance seminar. I did take some photos with my my camera…but my camera won’t let me upload any pictures. So sadly I can’t post any pics of the original olympic medals, they displayed in their museum.”

Leave a Reply

