WHAT THEY SAID: Bev and the Zip Line

Click HERE for original blog post.

“What an EXTREMELY fun day! My roomie Kris and I, had a lot of adventures and my stomach hurts from laughing so hard all day. Right now though, I’ll share just one of today’s stand outs: THE ZIP LINE!

The camera was hanging off my neck due to my hands being occupied- they were glued in fear to the zip line seat. Halfway through I was calm enough to grab the camera. šŸ™‚ I had such fun I went back up and did it again!! And you know what? I would have done it 15 more times except there were other things we wanted to do today.”

One Response to WHAT THEY SAID: Bev and the Zip Line

  1. Pingback: WHAT THEY SAID: A Great Business Trip « The Utah Olympic Park Blog

Leave a Reply

